lundi 26 octobre 2015

Depeche Mode + Summer Demo Tape 1980

The three songs on this demo tape were recorded when Depeche Mode
were known as Composition Of Sound, the three track tape (containing Ice
Machine, Radio News & Photographic)  was recorded after the arrival
of Dave in the band in the summer of 1980.

Track List:

01.Ice Machine (0:00)

02.Radio News (3:43

03.Photographic (7:20)

Lossless download